LATEST NEWS

Zodiac Demo RIB arrives

Zodiac Demo RIB arrives

Thu 11 Oct 2018
Come and test out this brand new Zodiac RIB with us. Our Demo boat has arrived and will be kitted out and launched shortly.
Southampton Boat Show 2018

Southampton Boat Show 2018

Sun 19 Aug 2018
Come and see the World premier of the Swift Trawler 47, Flyer 8 Sundeck & Spacedeck as well as the new Oceanis 46.1, UK debut of the Antares 9 and Barracuda 9.
Jersey boat show 2018

Jersey boat show 2018

Thu 05 Apr 2018
Jersey boat show 2018 is less than one month away. This year South Pier Marine will have a fantastic line up of 14 boats, from 6 meters to 16 meters.
Suzuki Marine

Suzuki Marine

Tue 16 Jan 2018
We are now agents for Suzuki outboards for fitting on new Beneteau boats or Orkney boats. We can also service any engine which has been fitted to a Beneteau or Orkney.
Beneteau Antares 9 Outboard

Beneteau Antares 9 Outboard

Mon 04 Dec 2017
Welcome to the brand new Beneteau Antares 9 Outboard
Beneteau GT50

Beneteau GT50

Mon 04 Dec 2017
Welcome to the brand new Beneteau GT50 Sport Fly.
Brokerage boats wanted

Brokerage boats wanted

Sun 03 Dec 2017
Please ask for more information on the Brokerage boats we have for sale.
Carbon Monoxide Warning

Carbon Monoxide Warning

Fri 29 Sep 2017
Stingher RIBs

Stingher RIBs

Wed 26 Jul 2017
Stingher RIBs in Jersey
Harbour Dinghies

Harbour Dinghies

Fri 24 Mar 2017
New in, a range of Harbour dinghies.
Orkney Boats

Orkney Boats

Wed 14 Dec 2016
South Pier Marine are delighted to have been appointed as Orkney dealers for the Channel Islands along with their partners in Guernsey New Horizon Yachts.

Sign up to get Beneteau News, Offers and Events